Pugs!

As you may know I have two very lovely pugs. A puppy (who’s not much of a puppy anymore, only in spirit) an Gizmo who is 8 years old.

image

image

So I thought I would make some cute pug earrings in honour of my lovely pugs and yes I have been a bit obessed with making earrings at the moment.

See my handmade tiny sawn pug earrings below:

image

image

image

Let me know what you think, they are also for sale at my Etsy shop and even have curly tails!

image

About lovelydeer

My name is Gemma Phillips and I am a designer and illustrator of a range of home ware called Lovely Deer. https://lovelydeer.wordpress.com/ http://www.facebook.com/lovely.deer.5?fref=ts
This entry was posted in Blogs, Handmade, Products and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Pugs!

  1. OMG they are adorable… I have a pug too and I love these earrings, especially the curly tails, very cute! 🙂 x

  2. They are so cute! What a great talent you have to make them (and great inspiration from your lovely pugs!)

  3. Adorable earrings! I love quirky jewellery!

  4. They are cute and the earrings too! The elephant post- it was interesting to know how the jewellery was made. Cool blog!

Leave a comment