Silver Cat Bangle Commission

I thought I would share my latest commission with you for a cat bangle (sorry about the poor photos!) I drew a range of cat bangle ideas and ended up with the one below and created this lovely silver cat cuff bangle. It came from the idea of a sausage cat bangle and a lot of people commented saying it looks either like a cat chasing another cat, I will let you decide. I also stamped 3 little cat whiskers and gave the outside of the bangle a high polish and inside I made a satin finish.

20140930_200824  20140930_200953 20140930_20095920140930_200755

I would love any feedback below and have already started drawing up sausage dog bangle ideas!

About lovelydeer

My name is Gemma Phillips and I am a designer and illustrator of a range of home ware called Lovely Deer. https://lovelydeer.wordpress.com/ http://www.facebook.com/lovely.deer.5?fref=ts
This entry was posted in Blogs, Handmade, Jewellery and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Silver Cat Bangle Commission

  1. lapetitemaisonbijoux says:

    Very cute! A sausage dog would work really well too, and there are lots of fond daschie owners out there.

  2. Very nice bracelet 😉

  3. fiore says:

    So cute! I love it. 🙂

  4. wishingchair says:

    I think this is a great cat lover gift! It reminds me too of in cartoons when an animal rounds a corner very quick and it looks like they are bending around it.

  5. erinbauer27 says:

    Wow!!!! Really beautiful!!

Leave a comment