Christmas Shopping – The Gift Palace

As its Christmas Shopping time I thought I would share another great store with you The Gift Palace the online shop offers great gifts from creative and innovative retailers UK! So if you are looking for a gift with personality or just want to support small UK business this is a great place to shop! We are now selling our ceramics ware at The Gift Palace and there are so many other fab shops. The best thing about the shop other than the products is the posting is included in the cost so no more shocks at the checkout.

These are my favourite items below

leash

The Dog Leash Hanger by Sally Grist Artwork – A great gift for any pet loving household, to hang your pets leash or any other bits and bobs.

wine

It’s Wine O’Clock‘ Oak Wall Clock by Andycrafts. Decorative Wine Glass Oak Wall Clock made from solid oak. Great for any wine drinking household!

bunny

Chocolate Bunny Onesie, made by My Pipsqueak. Β This is an adorable baby onesie is just so cute I love it!

plateAnd I thought I would just add in our Bunny Cake Plate for any cake lovers!

Support The Gift Palace on Facebook to receive great discounts πŸ™‚

About lovelydeer

My name is Gemma Phillips and I am a designer and illustrator of a range of home ware called Lovely Deer. https://lovelydeer.wordpress.com/ http://www.facebook.com/lovely.deer.5?fref=ts
This entry was posted in Illustration, Products and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Christmas Shopping – The Gift Palace

  1. A nice collection – something for everyone! Thanks for visiting my blog earlier, will be checking out your Facebook page. πŸ™‚

  2. Winter Owls says:

    Your bunny cake plate is very sweet, from a fellow bunny lover πŸ™‚

Leave a comment