Amazing work by Erik Johansson

“Erik Johansson is a photographer and retoucher from Sweden based in Berlin, Germany. Working both on personal and commissioned projects. He doesn’t capture moments, he capture ideas. To Erik photography is just a way to collect material to realize the ideas in his mind with a problem solving approach. Although one photo can consist hundreds of different images he always want it to look like it could have been captured. Every new project is a new challenge and the goal is to realize it as realistic as possible.” Taken from http://erikjohanssonphoto.com/

I absolutely love this artist and the strong messages he creates, I thought I would share my favorite images of many, just to share Erik’s great work.

Don’t Look Back

dont-look-back

Fishy island

fishy-island

Set them free

set-them-free

Walk a way

walk-a-way

Work at sea

work-at-sea

Let me know if you have seen any inspiring artists lately?

About lovelydeer

My name is Gemma Phillips and I am a designer and illustrator of a range of home ware called Lovely Deer. https://lovelydeer.wordpress.com/ http://www.facebook.com/lovely.deer.5?fref=ts
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Amazing work by Erik Johansson

  1. blacksphinx says:

    Oh my god, I love this lovelydeer.files.wordpress.com/2015/01/work-at-sea.jpg so much. I’ve found an inspiration about my new project. Thank you.. love yaaa 😀

Leave a Reply

