Happy New Deer! 10% OFF!

Sorry I have been away so long I have been so busy over the Christmas Period and have been packaging lots of orders for such lovely customers.

So to celebrate the New Year (sorry for the delay) I am offering 10% off on my Etsy shop by just entering NEWDEER15!

We have also been receiving some lovely testimonials and really appreciate our lovely customers feed back.

Here’s a few recent reviews:

Cute Bunnies in Teacups Cotton Tea towel

“I love this towel every single time i use it. so good!”

il_570xN.598653195_abe3

Cute Woodland Rabbits and Robin all Occasion Card

“Really sweet design on lovely card. Loved the colour lined envelope.”

il_570xN.501857054_d2w9

Little Reindeer Christmas Tree Decoration, 

“Gorgeous little reindeer for a Christmas snow-scene – I’m delighted with him – thank you!”

il_570xN.693515203_7dlq

Happy New Year, I hope the new year is bringing you much joy and happiness.

About lovelydeer

My name is Gemma Phillips and I am a designer and illustrator of a range of home ware called Lovely Deer. https://lovelydeer.wordpress.com/ http://www.facebook.com/lovely.deer.5?fref=ts
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy New Deer! 10% OFF!

Leave a Reply

