Cute little Birdy Earrings

I have been drawing/ doodling lots recently and creating lots of new pieces for Christmas, I am currently making the cutest copper tree decorations and next week hopefully you will get to see the new woodland animal cushions!

Anyway getting to the point I have been making these cute little bird earrings, each bird in sawn by my fair hands and polished into a lovely earring. I sold the first pair a couple of days ago on Etsy and more birdy pairs will be up shortly.

I love making these as each each bird if slightly different, giving a lovely hand made charm. They each have their own little personality and I love pairing up this little love birds!
image

image

image

About lovelydeer

My name is Gemma Phillips and I am a designer and illustrator of a range of home ware called Lovely Deer. https://lovelydeer.wordpress.com/ http://www.facebook.com/lovely.deer.5?fref=ts
This entry was posted in Blogs, Handmade, Jewellery, Products and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Cute little Birdy Earrings

  1. Stefanie ~ Jewels For All says:

    I love how dainty these are! So pretty.

  2. Robyn says:

    I love how sweet and simple these are!

  3. violetannie63 says:

    Love these! 🙂

Leave a Reply

