Man Bangle Commission

As you all know I am very bias and I only really like making pretty jewellery for women, so when I was asked to make a bangle/ bracelet for a man I was less than enthusiastic but actually I had a great time. It may look like an easy object to make but in fact it was very tricky to create an even oval shape and creating the gap in the centre.

It took a couple of hours but below is my very first man bangle, let me know what you think.

About lovelydeer

My name is Gemma Phillips and I am a designer and illustrator of a range of home ware called Lovely Deer. https://lovelydeer.wordpress.com/ http://www.facebook.com/lovely.deer.5?fref=ts
This entry was posted in Jewellery, Products and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Man Bangle Commission

  1. Arty-Kat says:

    I think you did a great job and it looks manly!

  2. Looks good. Simple (like a man) but perfectly formed.

  3. Very nice, Gemma. I love the simple, clean lines of this bracelet. Thanks so much for stopping by our blog. We so appreciated your visit!

Leave a Reply

