Little Notebook Treat!

I just brought the two cutest notebooks from Ohh Deer in there sale only £1.50 each. So I got these lovely two and lucky they were still in stock!

I went with the fantastic Gemma Correll’s Pug Position Notebook, which I absolutely love especially as I have two pugs!

pugpositions Notebook

My two pugs below (in case you wanted to know what they look like)

image-fee5e320ddab4317e2951ca194d8792f326c280f923064627273864eee64f435-V IMG_20130610_214708

And the amazing Sausage Dog notebook by Lucie Sheridan!

dog

I went with a lovely dog theme, they have blank pages inside with thick pages and I cant wait to start drawing in them!!

Ohh Deer have great products from amazing illustrators, see all there stationary here.

Let me know if you have gotten any great buys recently.

About lovelydeer

My name is Gemma Phillips and I am a designer and illustrator of a range of home ware called Lovely Deer. https://lovelydeer.wordpress.com/ http://www.facebook.com/lovely.deer.5?fref=ts
This entry was posted in Blogs, Illustration, Products and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

