Deer Mug Review

Yesterday I received a great new review on our shop from a very lovely lady who purchased a couple of Deer Love a Cuppa Mug and I thought I would share it with you.

 

Mugs

“The mugs was carefully packed and shipped pronto! Thank you so much for taking it in consideration that this was a gift, and sending the receipt separately! Coffee in the mornings have a new Dearly meaning now!:)”

mug 2

I really appreciate people taking the time to to write feedback and that people like my work. See all our Etsy shop reviews here.

About lovelydeer

My name is Gemma Phillips and I am a designer and illustrator of a range of home ware called Lovely Deer. https://lovelydeer.wordpress.com/ http://www.facebook.com/lovely.deer.5?fref=ts
This entry was posted in Products and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Deer Mug Review

  1. jhaney says:

    Beautiful coffee mugs! I love how soothing they are- perfect for the first morning cup 🙂

Leave a Reply

