Tea Towels

I hope you are all having a great week, I have been packaging up my products this week to go into Pretty Things in Horsham.

Pretty Things is a quaint little tea room and gift shop, they also do craft workshops which including tea and cake, my favourite type of crafternoon.

I have been packaging my Tea Towels and I thought I would share my new packaging with you.

Let me know what you think or any other packaging suggestions πŸ™‚20140511_16314220140511_16345220140511_16353320140511_16360420140511_16365820140511_163631

About lovelydeer

My name is Gemma Phillips and I am a designer and illustrator of a range of home ware called Lovely Deer. https://lovelydeer.wordpress.com/ http://www.facebook.com/lovely.deer.5?fref=ts
This entry was posted in Illustration, Products and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Tea Towels

  1. Great idea, I hope you will sell them all πŸ˜€

  2. Robyn says:

    Love the labels! They look very nice all packaged up:) I like the way the labels show the entire image–good thinking.

  3. sewchet says:

    Hi, thanks for visiting my blog! I just read yours right back to the first post (got very drawn in!). Although I live in Somerset, my cousin lives in Walton so I am going to visit “Pretty Things” next time I’m over that way. Great blog:)

Leave a Reply

