Our First Craft Fair

We had our very first craft fair on the 12th April with the Fairy Tale Fair in Patcham. I was very nervous but everyone was lovely and all the stalls were full of amazing work!

See our stall in the photos below, any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

20140412_155615 20140412_104016 20140412_104011

I thought I would share my top two products from other stall holders at the fair. I love this beautiful hand crocheted fox from The Pigeon’s Nest it is a perfect gift and it’s only £16!

Fox_185__RAW_to_JPEG_And beautiful luxury Japanese cushions by  Ribbon Real, they are just soo pretty!

il_570xN.553900316_cqm3

About lovelydeer

My name is Gemma Phillips and I am a designer and illustrator of a range of home ware called Lovely Deer. https://lovelydeer.wordpress.com/ http://www.facebook.com/lovely.deer.5?fref=ts
This entry was posted in Handmade, Illustration, Products and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Our First Craft Fair

  1. rockmelon says:

    so much fun, lovely stall you had.

  2. Your stall looks fantastic, I love those bunny plates!!

  3. Kelli says:

    I love your dish towels! What fun and colorful designs! Heading to Etsy now. 🙂

  4. Lolly says:

    That deer plate is divine! The little fox is adorable too. Xx

Leave a Reply

