Off cuts

I was looking through my off cuts of silver and I made to pieces. First I made a pendant of fused silver placing scraps on top of one another and heating it up and a pair of cute silver earrings. Now available in my Etsy shop 🙂

Let me know what you think and what you make from your off cuts!

20140203_204001 20140203_20405520140203_194556 20140203_204529 20140203_204813

About lovelydeer

My name is Gemma Phillips and I am a designer and illustrator of a range of home ware called Lovely Deer. https://lovelydeer.wordpress.com/ http://www.facebook.com/lovely.deer.5?fref=ts
This entry was posted in Handmade, Jewellery and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Off cuts

  1. Knittedly says:

    Those earrings are adorable! It’s incredible how many amazing things can be made from the leftovers!

  2. Stefanie ~ Jewels For All says:

    Love that pendant! What a cool way to use scraps.

Leave a Reply

