More Twists

I think I have become a little obsessed with twisting metal. I love the fact if you twisted the same D shaped metal and use one piece of 4mm wire and a piece of 6mm, this will result in two completely different products. So I thought I would share more twisted bangles!

This is a 6mm D wire twisted bangle

Twisted

A 4mm twisted bangle โ€“ with a lot less twists!

twisted bangle

A 3mm uneven square wire twisted bangle!bangle

And my new 4mm more than half twisted bangle!20130929_120750

Its official I am a bangle addict haha, let me know which one you prefer!

About lovelydeer

My name is Gemma Phillips and I am a designer and illustrator of a range of home ware called Lovely Deer. https://lovelydeer.wordpress.com/ http://www.facebook.com/lovely.deer.5?fref=ts
This entry was posted in Blogs, Handmade, Jewellery and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to More Twists

  1. KerryCan says:

    I see only one picture of a bangle but it’s beautiful!

  2. mandymunroe says:

    The last one is my favourite, very clever!

  3. Wow, these look amazing! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. mrsbubsmith says:

    these are beautiful. I’d love to do a giveaway and/or review in my Etsy Features section on my blog: http://inmy30sanditstime.wordpress.com/category/etsy-features/

    • lovelydeer says:

      Thanks, that looks great I would love to be reviewed on your blog. Unfortunately as I am only a small business I would not be able to give away a bracelet but would be happy to give away a tea towel ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

