Silver Square Twisted Bangle

So this week I sold my twisted D shaped bangle on my Etsy shop Yay! So I made a Square twisted bracelet, however with this bangle I decided to create a range of different twists with lose and tight twists to form the bangle. I love this affect as I feel it gives the bracelet a depth and a real handmade quality. My favorite thing is however hard I may try I could never make two of these bangles exactly the same.

It has a lovely weight to it and is made from 3mm square silver wire with a 64mm diameter.

il_570xN.498605107_kw5o20130906_15054920130906_150531

About lovelydeer

My name is Gemma Phillips and I am a designer and illustrator of a range of home ware called Lovely Deer. https://lovelydeer.wordpress.com/ http://www.facebook.com/lovely.deer.5?fref=ts
This entry was posted in Blogs, Handmade, Jewellery, Products and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Silver Square Twisted Bangle

  1. MakeSomethingMondays says:

    What a pretty bracelet! I like that a lot. I followed your shop as well. My shop is Artsy Parts. I like your stuff. It is creative and inventive. Very nice.

  2. micasahome says:

    This is really unique – a gorgeous idea!

Leave a Reply

