Pug Puppy!

I have been very distracted this week by my new puppy Sherlock, I have never had a puppy before and he is the cutest puppy I have ever seen! But I could be a little biased…. His name is Sherlock and he does a great job keeping our dog Gizmo company, although I’m not entirely sure gizmo is thanking us right now. He is a ball of energy and already understands a great deal, he is in serious training mode at the moment and I have to keep reminding myself to discipline this cutie, otherwise I will be left with a very badly behaved dog! Gizmo has been great with him and has the patience of a saint, having this puppy makes me appreciate how easy it is to live with Gizmo who has never been any trouble at all. Hopefully we will get this toilet training down soon haha.

Here are some pics of the boys!!

20130901_121736   20130901_090345 20130901_090401 20130831_194511  20130901_121647-1 20130831_195115

About lovelydeer

My name is Gemma Phillips and I am a designer and illustrator of a range of home ware called Lovely Deer. https://lovelydeer.wordpress.com/ http://www.facebook.com/lovely.deer.5?fref=ts
This entry was posted in Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Pug Puppy!

  1. Jennifer says:

    They are so cute. And all that pure yo and enthusiasm puppies have is ate infectious. Enjoy is puppyhood 🙂

  2. Ah! How will you ever get any work done again? What a cutie pie.

  3. MakeSomethingMondays says:

    Awwww, so cute! I would be distracted too. By the way, Sherlock is the cutest name for a pug!

  4. I like his name very much, seems like he’s one smart puppy 🙂

Leave a Reply

