Pug mad

The world has gone Pug mad, so I thought now would be a good time to film the stupid things my pug Gizmo does and put them on YouTube for the world to enjoy.

Pug’s Story, Gizmo aka Mr Puggles

We got Gizmo from a family who also had a blind terrier; Gizmo was very over weight and did not seem to be walked. The family before this one had trained him as a show dog -which always reminds me of the song ‘she was a show girl in havana..’, you just need to change she to a he and girl to dog and it works a treat.  He was 3 years old when we collected him and I do not understand how such a wonderful pet had gone through so many owners. Gizmo took a long time to come out of his shell but once he did he really is the best pet I ever had. He is full to the brim with character, gets grumpy very easily and sneezes as an attack method. One of my favorite things about him is he uncurls his tail when he’s relaxed and lays on the top of the sofa- where he climbs up the sofa in the most unagile way. He really isn’t a pet he’s a member of the family and now he has lost lots of weight and is fighting fit! I have added a few videos below.

And I thought I would also add the cutest pug puppy video just to brighten up your day!

About lovelydeer

My name is Gemma Phillips and I am a designer and illustrator of a range of home ware called Lovely Deer. https://lovelydeer.wordpress.com/ http://www.facebook.com/lovely.deer.5?fref=ts
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

