Is Ebay not the greatest place in the world?!

I was discussing an amazing bunny washing up rack, that we desperately need in our kitchen to complete our lives when washing up (I know I’m sad). It’s just so cute the ‘Dish Bunny Washing Up Rack’ from Dutch by Design, however as it’s £27.50 RRP and I was told it was way too expensive by my evil husband, even though I knew it would bring joy to our everyday lives. So I went to Ebay to search is I could find it anywhere cheaper and someone was selling one for less than half price and it only had a few hours left, this was fate, and I won it!!!

I can’t tell you how unbelievably happy a good bargain makes me especially when it’s so adorable. I thought I just had to share this, let me know you’re bidding thoughts.Washing Up Rack

dish_bunny

About lovelydeer

My name is Gemma Phillips and I am a designer and illustrator of a range of home ware called Lovely Deer. https://lovelydeer.wordpress.com/ http://www.facebook.com/lovely.deer.5?fref=ts
This entry was posted in Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Is Ebay not the greatest place in the world?!

  1. craftyhousewife13 says:

    This is so cute xx

Leave a Reply

