Not another Pendant

As my Mum’s birthday earrings are taking longer than expected, especially when try to make two things look similar! I would say the same but I think I am past that hope now haha. So instead I thought I would show you my new pendant design. I wanted to create a wishbone pendant but found the wishbone is not such beautiful form, please see my own take on a wish bone below.

20130423_195420

20130419_135912 20130419_13580820130419_135941

I have now also joined the scary new world (not a fan of change haha) of Instagram please follow me @ _lovelydeer

About lovelydeer

My name is Gemma Phillips and I am a designer and illustrator of a range of home ware called Lovely Deer. https://lovelydeer.wordpress.com/ http://www.facebook.com/lovely.deer.5?fref=ts
This entry was posted in Blogs, Jewellery, Products and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Not another Pendant

  1. izabela says:

    if the earrings were for me i would be even happier if they differed one from another, i love handmade and if it made well, it doesn’t really have to be exactly same 🙂 – but i do understand that for your mum you want them matching 😉

  2. prewitt1970 says:

    Your very talented!

Leave a Reply

