Deer Mugs

I am excited to announce Lovely Deer is now selling Deer Mugs – Deer Love a Cuppa (Tea Cup Design)

Deer Mugs in a row

Now selling on Etsy!!!

I have a deep love and fascination for Deer, I find deer elegant and beautiful. When I walk my dog (not sure if I can call him a dog he is a pug and a funny looking one at that!) through the fields in the summer months I see the deer grazing at dusk. But one day I looked closer and through the blades of grass I SWEAR I saw the Deer delicately eating biscuits and drinking cups of tea, so next time you see deer grazing in the fields look a little closer…

WM Deer Mug 2 WM Deer Mug 3

These are our brand new Bone China Mugs they are dishwasher and microwave safe. The mugs are decorated by hand in Stoke-on-trent, England. The Mugs are screen printed and hand finished meaning there could be a very slight differences between the individual items, I believe this adds to the uniqueness and charm to the product. The Mugs can be purchased on Etsy for £10.50 or £34.50 when buying a set of 4.

Deer Mug

About lovelydeer

My name is Gemma Phillips and I am a designer and illustrator of a range of home ware called Lovely Deer. https://lovelydeer.wordpress.com/ http://www.facebook.com/lovely.deer.5?fref=ts
This entry was posted in Blogs, Illustration, Products and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Deer Mugs

  1. gem101 says:

    wow i love the idea deer would drink tea! you re designs are quite unique, i really like the blog

  2. bluebrightly says:

    Very nice! I like the way the illustrations fit together, too.

  3. clever design; beautiful work
    appreciate your visit

Leave a Reply

