Garden Cake

My new hobby, I find it wonderful and creative and so much easier than I thought it would be- cake decoration! Below I made this cake for my Grandpa’s birthday as he is a keen gardener.Image

Image

I encourage everyone to try this all you need is a bit of sugar paste and you can even buy it pre-coloured. Making cake decoration is a easy wonderful hobby and it’s so satisficing, especially when you get to eat the CAKE! There are also lots of great cake decorating course and helpful you tube videos!

About lovelydeer

My name is Gemma Phillips and I am a designer and illustrator of a range of home ware called Lovely Deer. https://lovelydeer.wordpress.com/ http://www.facebook.com/lovely.deer.5?fref=ts
This entry was posted in Blogs, Cake and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

